DEVELOPMENT CENTER

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Meet the Development Review Team

Click on the photos to get to know your review team.

Picture of Kevin in Stormwater
970.962.2771 Kevin.Gingery@cityofloveland.org

Picture of Kerri in Planning
970.962.2566
Kerri.Burchett@cityofloveland.org

Picture of Troy Bliss
970.962.2566
Troy.Bliss@cityofloveland.org

     

Picture of David in Planning970.962.2745 David.Eisenbraun@cityofloveland.org

Picture of Melissa in Water/Wastewater 970.962.3709 Melissa.Morin@cityofloveland.org

Picture of Scott in Parks & Rec970.962.2455 Scott.Sinn@cityofloveland.org

     
Picture of Randy in Transportation
970.962.2618 Randy.Maizland@cityofloveland.org

Picture of Kim in Power
970.962.6587 Kim.Fentress@cityofloveland.org

 

Picture of Justin in Transportation
970.962.2565 Justin.Stone@cityofloveland.org 

Picture of Noreen Smyth in Planning 

970.962.2522 Noreen.Smyth@cityofloveland.org

PIcture of Rich in Trasportation
970.962.2560 Rich.Becker@cityofloveland.org

Picture of Scott in Public Works
970-962-2645
Scott.Pearson@cityofloveland.org

 

 
970.962.2670
Robert.Paulsen@cityofloveland.org

Jennifer H970.962.2557
Jennifer.Hewett-Apperson@cityofloveland.org

Picture of Emily in Planning
 970-962-2581
Emily.Tarantini@cityofloveland.org
     

 

 

Picture of DC Logo and mural