Community Marketing Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
The Community Marketing Commission meets the third  Wednesday of every month at 6:00 p.m. in the City Council Chambers, 500 East Third Street.

The seven-member Community Marketing Commission serves as an advisory body to City Council concerning the City's use of the revenues received from the Lodging Tax levied under Code Chapter 3.24 to promote tourism, conventions and related activities within Loveland.

The commission shall make recommendations to the City Council as to how the funds should be specifically spent consistent with the purpose authorized in Code Section 3.24.005 and Section 3.24.105.

Commission Members
Kurt Albers Jonathan Cocek
Tom Dwyer Meredith Siss
Miki Roth James Melena
Christine Forster Zach Anderson (Alternate)

Liaison Contact Information
Dave Clark Cindy Mackin
City Council Liaison Staff Liaison
970 962-2297 970 962-2626 
 Don Overcash  Beata McKee
 City Council Liaison Alternate  Secretary
 970 962-2196  970 962-2316

Agendas & Minutes

Minutes and agendas can be found on the Boards & Commissions Calendar for the previous two years. To find previous year's specific board or commission agendas or minutes, please click here.

Meeting minutes beyond two years are available upon request. To request a copy, please click here to email us.